Apply Now

First Name*
Middle Initial*
Last Name*
Address*
Address 2
City*
State*
Zipcode*
Phone*
Email
Are you at least 18 years old?
Have you the legal right to work in the USA?
  • {{e}}
Application for
KLN Corporate
Tuffy's Pet Foods
Kenny's Candy
Position Desired
Full Time
Part Time
Date Available
Shift Preference
1st
2nd
3rd
Any
Overtime
Have you previously applied for employment with us?
Which Company
KLN Corporate
Tuffy's Pet Foods
Kenny's Candy
Application Date
Have you previously applied for employment with us?
Which Company
KLN Corporate
Tuffy's Pet Foods
Kenny's Candy
Position Held
Department
Hired Date
How did you hear about employment openings
Advertisement
Employee Referral
Workforce Center
Social Media
Employment Website
Craigslist
Other
Why are you applying?*
Why makes you the ideal candidate? Why?*
  • {{e}}

High School

High School Name
High School City
High School State

College

College Name
College City
College State
College Major

Graduate School

Graduate School Name
Graduate School City
Graduate School State
Graduate School Major

Business/Trade School

School Name
School City
School State
Business/Trade Major
  • {{e}}

Current/Most Recent Employer

Employer Name
Supervisor
Beginning Annual Wage
Ending Annual Wage
Employer's City
Employer's State
Employer Phone
Date Hired
Date Last Worked
Position Held
Duties
Reason for leaving

Recent Employer #2

Employer Name
Supervisor
Beginning Annual Wage
Ending Annual Wage
Employer's City
Employer's State
Employer Phone
Date Hired
Date Last Worked
Position Held
Duties
Reason for leaving

Recent Employer #3

Employer Name
Supervisor
Beginning Annual Wage
Ending Annual Wage
Employer's City
Employer's State
Employer Phone
Date Hired
Date Last Worked
Position Held
Duties
Reason for leaving
What has been your favorite job in the past? Why?*
  • {{e}}

Reference #1

Name
City
State
Phone
Relationship

Reference #2

Name
City
State
Phone
Relationship

Reference #3

Name
City
State
Phone
Relationship
  • {{e}}

Skills

Skills
Forklift
Class A License
Welding
List additional skills
  • {{e}}

PERSONAL

Edit
Name {{ ac.fname }} {{ ac.mname }} {{ ac.lname }}
Address {{ ac.address }} {{ ac.address2 }}
{{ ac.city }}, {{ ac.state }} {{ ac.zip }}
Phone {{ ac.phone1 }}- {{ ac.phone2 }}- {{ ac.phone3 }}
Email {{ ac.email }}
I am at least 18 {{ ac.is18 }}
I am legal to work in the USA {{ ac.legal }}

POSITION

Edit
Applying to
{{k5}}
Position Desired {{ac.position_desired }}
Full Time? {{ac.fulltime }}
Part Time? {{ac.parttime }}
Date Available {{ac.date_avail }}
Shifts
{{k4}}
Overtime {{ac.overtime }}
Have you previously applied? {{ac.prev_apply }}
Where at?
{{k3}}
When Applied? {{ac.date_applied }}
Have you been previously employed here? {{ac.prev_worked }}
At what company?
{{k2}}
What Position? {{ac.position_held }}
What Department? {{ac.department }}
Date Hired {{ac.date_hired }}
How did you hear about us?
{{k1}}
Why did you apply? {{ac.whyapply }}
What makes you the ideal candidate? {{ac.candidate }}

EDUCATION

Edit
High School Name {{ ac.hs_name }}
High School City/State {{ ac.hs_city }}, {{ ac.hs_state }}
College Name {{ ac.c_name }}
College City/State {{ ac.c_city }}, {{ ac.c_state }}
College Major {{ ac.c_major }}
Graduate School Name {{ ac.g_name }}
Graduate City/State {{ ac.g_city }}, {{ ac.g_state }}
Graduate Major {{ ac.g_major }}
Trade School Name {{ ac.t_name }}
Trade School City/State {{ ac.t_city }}, {{ ac.t_state }}
Trade Major {{ ac.t_major }}

EMPLOYMENT

Edit
Employer #1 Name {{ ac.e_name_1 }}
Employer #1 City/State {{ ac.e_city_1 }}, {{ ac.e_state_1 }}
Employer #1 Phone {{ ac.e_phone1_1 }}- {{ ac.e_phone2_1 }}- {{ ac.e_phone3_1 }}
Employer #1 Supervisor {{ ac.e_sv_1 }}
Employer #1 Position {{ ac.e_position_1 }}
Employer #1 Duties {{ ac.e_duties_1 }}
Employer #1 Employment Dates {{ ac.e_hired_1 }} - {{ ac.e_enddate_1 }}
Employer #1 Wage (Start - End) {{ ac.e_bw_1 }} - {{ ac.e_ew_1 }}
Employer #1 Reason for Leaving {{ ac.e_reason_1 }}
Employer #2 Name {{ ac.e_name_2 }}
Employer #2 City/State {{ ac.e_city_2 }}, {{ ac.e_state_2 }}
Employer #2 Phone {{ ac.e_phone1_2 }}- {{ ac.e_phone2_2 }}- {{ ac.e_phone3_2 }}
Employer #2 Supervisor {{ ac.e_sv_2 }}
Employer #2 Position {{ ac.e_position_2 }}
Employer #2 Duties {{ ac.e_duties_2 }}
Employer #2 Employment Dates {{ ac.e_hired_2 }} - {{ ac.e_enddate_2 }}
Employer #2 Wage (Start - End) {{ ac.e_bw_2 }} - {{ ac.e_ew_2 }}
Employer #2 Reason for Leaving {{ ac.e_reason_2 }}
Employer #3 Name {{ ac.e_name_3 }}
Employer #3 City/State {{ ac.e_city_3 }}, {{ ac.e_state_3 }}
Employer #3 Phone {{ ac.e_phone1_3 }}- {{ ac.e_phone2_3 }}- {{ ac.e_phone3_3 }}
Employer #3 Supervisor {{ ac.e_sv_3 }}
Employer #3 Position {{ ac.e_position_3 }}
Employer #3 Duties {{ ac.e_duties_3 }}
Employer #3 Employment Dates {{ ac.e_hired_3 }} - {{ ac.e_enddate_3 }}
Employer #3 Wage (Start - End) {{ ac.e_bw_3 }} - {{ ac.e_ew_3 }}
Employer #3 Reason for Leaving {{ ac.e_reason_3 }}
What was your favorite job? {{ ac.fav }}

REFERENCES

Edit
Reference #1 {{ ac.r_name_1 }}
{{ ac.r_city_1 }}, {{ ac.r_state_1 }}
{{ ac.r_phone1_1 }}- {{ ac.r_phone2_1 }}- {{ ac.r_phone3_1 }}
Relation: {{ ac.r_relation_1 }}
Reference #2 {{ ac.r_name_2 }}
{{ ac.r_city_2 }}, {{ ac.r_state_2 }}
{{ ac.r_phone1_2 }}- {{ ac.r_phone2_2 }}- {{ ac.r_phone3_2 }}
Relation: {{ ac.r_relation_2 }}
Reference #3 {{ ac.r_name_3 }}
{{ ac.r_city_3 }}, {{ ac.r_state_3 }}
{{ ac.r_phone1_3 }}- {{ ac.r_phone2_3 }}- {{ ac.r_phone3_3 }}
Relation: {{ ac.r_relation_3 }}

SKILLS

Edit
Skills
{{k}}
Additional Skills {{ ac.skills2 }}
  • {{e}}

Sending...

Please hold on while we submit your application...

Thank you for submitting.

We will be reviewing your application soon.
400 Lakeside Drive | Perham, MN 56573 | 218-347-0525
 
 

Home | Our Family | Our Products | Our Community | Our Planet | Our Careers | Contests | Contact Us | Wholesale Store